LUKARN LUKARN
Distribution    |   Production |   Contact    |   Recherche

Documentaries // Environment & sustainable development

INTO THE FRENCH WILD


5 x 52'
2014


VERSION(S)
French, English and International

SUPPORT(S)
HD

PRODUCER(S)
CBTV

DIRECTOR
Various

This series invites us to immerse ourselves in the French countryside in the company of a passionate naturalist, ornithologist and biodiversity specialist, Rémi Dupouy. A treasure hunt in search of amazing species, magnificent landscapes and an animal and plant heritage in need of preservation.
At one with the natural world, Rémi gives us the benefit of his keen sense of observation in this family show: education, contemplation, revelation, fascination and the transmission of knowledge are key words here. During his quest, Rémi chats to people he meets along his way, including pruners, shepherds, gamekeepers, mountain guides, foresters, livestock breeders and naturalists.
In the heart of the French “bayous”, travelling through the biggest delta in Europe, climbing a vertiginous cliff face or deciphering a semi-desert area, we discover the wild and secret side of France, composed of a wide variety of habitats, and observe the elements of a surprising ecosystem in their natural environments.

- Provence: From the Gorges to the Delta
- Alpes du Sud: The High Peaks
- The Basque Country: The Mystical Mountains
- The Pyrenees: The Empire of the Rocks
- Brittany: A Cliff-top World


Previous   ||   Next

LUKARN - 40, rue de Paris - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - FRANCE - +331 41 22 90 59 - Fax : +331 41 22 90 54

LUKARN LUKARN
Distribution    |   Production |   Contact    |   Recherche

Documentaires // Environnement & développement durable

INTO THE FRENCH WILD


5 x 52'
2014


VERSION(S)
Française, Anglais et Internationale

SUPPORT(S)
HD

PRODUCTEUR(S)
CBTV

REALISATEUR
Various

Cette collection documentaire nous invite à partir en immersion dans la nature française aux côtés d’un naturaliste passionné, Rémi Dupouy, ornithologue et spécialiste de biodiversité. Un véritable jeu de piste à la recherche d’espèces étonnantes qui nous permet de découvrir des paysages magnifiques et un patrimoine animal et végétal à préserver.
Rémi se fond dans la nature et met son sens de l’observation au service de ce programme destiné à toute la famille : pédagogie, contemplation, découverte, curiosité, transmission de savoirs, en sont les maîtres-mots. Tout au long de sa quête, Rémi ne s’interdit pas de questionner les gens qu’il croise sur son chemin : élagueur, berger, garde-chasse, guide de haute-montagne, garde- forestier, éleveur, naturaliste.
Au cœur des « bayous » français, naviguant sur le plus grand delta d’Europe, escaladant une falaise vertigineuse ou décryptant une zone semi-désertique, nous découvrons le côté sauvage et secret des régions de France, berceau de milieux naturels extrêmement variés et observons dans leur élément naturel des espèces d’un écosystème surprenant.

- Provence : Des Gorges au Delta
- Alpes du Sud Les Hauts Sommets
- Pays Basque Les Monts mystiques
- Pyrénées L’empire des roches
- Bretagne Le monde des falaises


Précédent   ||   Suivant

LUKARN - 40, rue de Paris - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - FRANCE - +331 41 22 90 59 - Fax : +331 41 22 90 54