LUKARN LUKARN
Distribution    |   Production |   Contact    |   Recherche

Performing Arts
Ballet
CHRISTIAN RIZZO - LE SYNDROME IAN // 55' - 2018

Inspired by the London of the late 90s and his first experiences of clubbing, the choreographer and brilliant free spirit of contemporary dance Christian Rizzo brings together nine dancers for this show. Their movements, both jerky and airy, are accompanied by a soundtrack specially created by the French electro duo Cercueil.

Ballet
AUGUSTO // 62' - 2018

A performer who pushes physical boundaries as much as he explores virtual spaces, in this show the Italian Alessandro Sciarroni examines the figure of the Auguste clown, and more broadly, the mechanisms of laughter.

AUGUSTO is an in-depth exploration of the human voice and laughter. The piece establishes a very strong physical connection between performers and spectators. Together, they tend towards a euphoric, almost trance-like state, during an obsessive quest punctuated by...

Ballet
TRIPLE BILL // 96' - 2018

Three short pieces recorded during the Biennale de la Danse 2018.
Two renowned choreographers, Jann Gallois and Kader Attou, are invited to create pieces for five Japanese dancers. The show then ends with a piece by the 100% Japanese hip-hop company, Tokyo Gegegay.

Kader Attou, a major figure in hip-hop and contemporary dance, refines his taste for encounters and cultural mixes and relies on the personality of the dancers in a piece nourished by Japanese culture.

Ballet
27 PERSPECTIVES // 52' - 2018

Maud Le Pladec turns Schubert's Unfinished Symphony into a ghost score.
For this new creation, the choreographer gives the music another status to take a “new look” at her dance by developing a kind of choreographic meditation around the number 27, in reference to the artist Rémy Zaugg and his work “27 Perceptive Sketches”.
Dance, music and text have always been closely linked for Maud Le Pladec.
In the company of composer Pete Harden, she delves into another artistic...

Ballet
(S)ACRE // 62' - 2018

In this piece for 9 dancers and 3 female musicians, David Drouard has been inspired by the Rite of Spring, a ballet created in 1913, set to the music of Igor Stravinsky, focusing on the place of women.
In contrast to the vision of the Elect sacrificed by the old sages in the original ballet, a group of nine heroines resist the powers of oppression. David Drouard places them in an abandoned theatre, partly covered by vegetation.
With this struggle by women to stay alive, echoing...

Ballet
AINSI LA NUIT // 62' - 2018

This forth opus Dance/Man/Animal broaches new territories : to dance with nocturnal animals calling out to our ancestral fears, reaching the border of the inconceivable, when the human being, deposed of his predator status, is down to a simple prey.
On stage are side-by-side different species of animals with a strong imaginary imprint, owls, wolf, vulture… and five artists coming from different body cultures, three dancers, two circus artists. Their paths are quiet eclectic, they were...

Ballet
GARDEN // 25' - 2017

Choreographer Medhi Walerski creates a romantic piece for ten dancers from the prestigious Nederlands Dans Theater, to music by Camille Saint-Saëns.

Ballet
LOVE CHAPTER 2 // 60' - 2017

The second part of the cycle, after OCD Love, Love Chapter2, sees Sharon Eyal and Gai Behar continuing their exploration into loneliness today and its corollary, lack of connection.
“If OCD Love was dark, this will be even darker. And if this new creation were to be immersed in the water of OCD Love, this water would be blacker”, sums up Sharon Eyal. However, the choreographer (still in tandem with designer Gai Behar) has dressed her cast of 5 to 7 dancers in light-coloured unisex...

Ballet
25 YEARS, 25 DANCERS // 70' - 2017

A show created for the 25th anniversary of the Festival Suresnes Cités Danse, one of the most emblematic festivals in France.
"Children of Suresnes" from every generation are brought together on the same stage to share their generosity, energy and delight in dancing to a groove, a jazz refrain or a Bach Invention. A joyful party orchestrated by Farid Berki.

Ballet
SUNNY // 67' - 2016

Choreographer Emanuel Gat joins producer, musician and performer Awir Leon to stage SUNNY, presented at the Montpellier Dance Festival 2016.
It’s a multi-level piece, in between a musical concert and a vibrant choreographic exploration.
An explosion of ideas, the piece combines new sounds with a study of contemporary choreographic possibilities.

Ballet
THE FIGHT BETWEEN CARNIVAL AND LENT // 60' - 2016

Inspired by Bruegel the Elder’s painting, the choreographer Olivia Grandville has created a piece for 10 dancers. Wearing headphones, they all follow her instructions.

The Fight Between Carnival and Lent... Who doesn’t know this busy scene by Pieter Bruegel, which depicts the meeting between abstinence and excess within the setting of a village festival?
Olivia Grandville - one of the most talented and surprising choreographers of her generation – has built an amazing...

Ballet
BEFORE EVERYTHING DISAPPEARS // 90' - 2016

For this creation, recorded at the Théâtre National de Chaillot in Paris, choreographer Thomas Lebrun brings 11 dancers together on a real lawn. Amongst them are Daniel Larrieu and Odile Azagury, who taught him to dance.
“Avant toutes disparitions” (before everything disappears), there’s an urgent need to live, dance and especially to pass on knowledge. By pursuing his playful exploration of the history of dance, and notably sidestepping the codes of ballroom dancing, the current...

Ballet
LJOS / FUSE * // 23' - 2016

Recorded during the 2016 Scopitone Festival

Ljos (“light” in Icelandic) is a real-time dance performance for string players with video projection.
The dancer Elena Annovi is suspended in a harness in front of a massive screen upon which video and light are back-projected. The sensation of lightness and lack of gravity evoked by this aerial choreography is made possible by the synchronization of video, that comes alive and responds in real time to the performer’s...

Ballet
GRAND REMIX (HERVÉ ROBBE) // 22' - 2016

The famous sequence of Jerks of the Mass for the Present Time, choreographed by Maurice Béjart in 1967, is the starting point to this Remix created by Hervé Robbe and performed by the students of the National Contemporary Dance Center of Angers. Twisting the work of the Master, Herve Robbe gives a fresh boost to this now-classic piece, thanks to the energy and freshness of the students.

Ballet
MASS FOR THE PRESENT TIME (PIERRE HENRY) // 13' - 2016

At 87, Pierre Henry, the pioneer of electronic music comes back to get a new lease on the famous "Mass for the present time" with students of the National Contemporary Dance Center of Angers.
Created in 1967 for the Avignon festival, "Mass for the present time" is composed of 9 sets; Psyche rock remains the most famous one performed by many artists and used in numerous commercials.

Ballet
GODDESSES & DEMONESSES, BIANCA LI & MARIA ALEXANDROVA // 76' - 2016

A meeting between two dance stars for a “mythological” creation. As in Antiquity, they confront each other, transform themselves into Goddesses or demonesses in order to change the destiny of mortals and spread power, joy and energy all around them. Are these two female dancers two sides of the same coin? Operating heat and cold, they represent chaos and harmony.

For Blanca Li, choreographer, film director, dancer, actress, and Maria Alexandrova, lead dancer of the Bolchoï...

Ballet
TENIR LE TEMPS // 60' - 2015

With 16 superb stage performers and a choreography that echoes his last piece, created for the Lyon Opera Ballet, in this creation Rachid Ouramdane confronts his dancers with a mechanism that pushes them beyond their limits. We are caught up in a crazy spiral, overwhelmed by a crowd, excited by a tremendous state of surpassing oneself. An immediate pleasure! It's a crisis, chaos! On the almost empty stage, things happen without it being clear who is the cause of what. The dancers confront...

Ballet
WIEBO (BOWIE/DECOUFLÉ) // 88' - 2015

All the facets of this "man who fell to earth" are shining through an absolutely stunning and transgender show. It is as much a concert as it is a performance, an official ceremony as much as a clandestine cabaret, this great glam rock celebration runs through the work of Bowie in fifteen songs.

Philippe Decouflé has chosen the singular world of three singers to revisit Bowie’s myth aspects: folk with Sophie Hunger, post-punk rock with Jehnny Beth (Savages) and minimalist with...

Ballet
A BAS BRUIT (INSIDIOUSLY) // 66' - 2014

Insidiously. This is the way certain epidemics, ideas challenging the established order and nascent feelings are transmitted. Insidiously, like the story of our lives, in which the personal joins the great movements of history. Poised between dance and circus, the show is a kaleidoscopic collection of portraits capturing fractions of an era.
A human-sized hamster wheel is recycled in order to do the rounds of our inner world: a command to race, but also an anti-gravitational experiment....

Ballet
SNOW BEARD AND THE 7 LITTLE SLEEPING PIGS // 52' - 2014

Choreographer Laura Scozzi rewrites the stories of our childhood. A subversive and jubilant fable at the crossroads of dance, mime and theatre orchestrated by 8 hip-hop dancers.

Do humans rule the world? What if animals could have their say? What would happen if the Sleeping Beauty didn’t wake up? If Cinderella couldn’t find her slipper? If Snow White were black?
For the Suresnes Cités Danse festival, Laura Scozzi explores the stereotypes that society passes on to young...

Ballet
SWAN // 58' - 2013

Created by the choreographer Luc Petton, SWAN is not just another twist on “Swan Lake” but an original dance bringing together five dancers and swans. The final work is a combination of set choreography and improvisation, the dancers continually observing and anticipating the birds’ movements, leading or reacting.
Luc Petton attributes his fascination with birds to his childhood on the Brittany seaside. “They convey the poetry of life, a certain insouciance,” he said. “For me the dancer...

Ballet
HIP-HOP: BATTLE OF THE WORLD CHAMPIONS // 80' - 2012

This programme combines 2 dance shows: brought together on the same stage, two international hip-hop dance groups, two giants of the battle scene: Pockemon Crew and Wanted Posse.
A shock operation in the world of hip-hop, this was a one off performance!

Created in Lyon, the Pockemon Crew shows a powerful virtuosity around social and political themes close to everyday life. Their new piece, "Silence, on tourne!” recalls the origins of the hip-hop movement in the 1950s in...

Ballet
THE RITE OF SPRING // 60' - 2012

Triple tribute to Igor Stravinsky in the form of a pirouette by Jean-Claude Gallotta: the choreographer has chosen to focus on the first version of the work, which he considers one of the best, being rough, unaffected, devoid of ornamental embellishment and directed and recorded by Igor Stravinsky himself.
A Rite of Spring blazing with passion preceded by two short pieces: Tumulte (in which the choreographer invites the dancers and the audience to hear the raw silence of the dance that...

Ballet
DANCING WITH BIRDS // 54' - 2012

This performance, choreographed by Luc Petton, brings together four dancers and birds. Crows, starlings, parakeets, magpies and jay-birds carry us along with the dancers in an unbelievable ballet.
Between earth and sky, they burst forth and transport us on a magnificent yet fragile journey. Man becomes volatile, the bird assumes its rightful place in the choreography, and the birdsong blends harmoniously with the music.

Together, each paying the utmost respect to the...

Ballet
PIETRAGALLA, BETWEEN HEAVEN AND EARTH // 52' - 2010

Portrait of the French dancer and choreographer Marie-Claude Pietragalla.

Discipline, rigour, will and commitment are all adjectives that define the temperament of Marie-Claude Pietragalla, who was named principal dancer of the Ballet de l’Opera National Opera de Paris in 1990.
At 35, she decided to go it alone and, after succeeding Roland Petit at the National Ballet of Marseille, created her own company in 2004 with her husband, the dancer Julien Derouault. Since then...


LUKARN - 40, rue de Paris - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - FRANCE - +331 41 22 90 59 - Fax : +331 41 22 90 54

LUKARN LUKARN
Distribution    |   Production |   Contact    |   Recherche

Captation Spectacles
Ballet
CHRISTIAN RIZZO - LE SYNDROME IAN // 55' - 2018

Inspiré par le Londres de la fin des années 90 et ses premières sorties en club, le chorégraphe et génial esprit libre de la danse contemporaine Christian Rizzo convoque neuf danseurs. Leurs mouvements, à la fois saccadés et aériens, sont accompagnés par une bande son créée spécialement pour le spectacle par le duo électro français Cercueil.

Ballet
AUGUSTO // 62' - 2018

Performeur qui repousse les limites physiques autant qu’il explore les espaces virtuels, l’Italien Alessandro Sciarroni s’intéresse ici à la figure du clown Auguste, et plus largement aux mécanismes du rire.
AUGUSTO procède à une exploration en profondeur de la voix humaine et du rire. La pièce établit une connexion physique très forte entre les performeurs et les spectateurs. Ensemble, ils tendent vers un état d’euphorie, proche de la transe, au fil d’une quête obsessionnelle scandée...

Ballet
TRIPLE BILL // 96' - 2018

Trois pièces courtes enregistrées lors de la Biennale de la Danse 2018.
Deux chorégraphes de renom, Jann Gallois et Kader Attou, sont invités à créer pour cinq danseurs japonais. Puis le spectacle se clôt par une pièce de la compagnie de hip-hop 100% japonaise, Tokyo Gegegay.

Kader Attou, figure majeure des danses urbaines, y peaufine son goût des rencontres et des mélanges de cultures et s’appuie sur la personnalité des danseurs dans une chorégraphie nourrie de culture...

Ballet
27 PERSPECTIVES // 52' - 2018

Avec 27 perspectives, Maud Le Pladec fait de la Symphonie Inachevée de Schubert une partition fantôme.
Pour cette nouvelle création, la chorégraphe confère un autre statut à la musique pour mieux « revoir » sa danse en élaborant une sorte de méditation chorégraphique autour du chiffre 27, référence au travail de l’artiste Rémy Zaugg et de son oeuvre « 27 Esquisses Perceptives ».
Danse, musique et texte ont toujours été très liés dans le travail de la chorégraphe.
En...

Ballet
(S)ACRE // 62' - 2018

Dans cette pièce pour 9 danseuses et 3 musiciennes compositrices, David Drouard s'inspire du Sacre du Printemps, ballet créé en 1913 sur la musique d’Igor Stravinski, en s’attachant à la place de la femme.
À rebours de la vision de l’Élue sacrifiée par les vieux sages dans le ballet originel, un groupe de neuf héroïnes résiste aux puissances d’oppression. David Drouard les met en scène dans un théâtre à l’abandon, en partie recouvert par la végétation.
Avec cette lutte des...

Ballet
AINSI LA NUIT // 62' - 2018

Ce quatrième opus Danse/Homme/Animal aborde de nouveaux territoires : danser avec des animaux habitant la nuit qui interpellent nos peurs ancestrales allant jusqu’aux frontières de l’inconcevable quand l’être humain, destitué de son statut de prédateur, n’est plus que proie.
Sur scène se côtoient différentes espèces animales à forte empreinte imaginaire, chouettes, loup, vautour… et cinq interprètes issus de différentes cultures du corps, trois danseurs, deux circassiens. Leurs parcours...

Ballet
GARDEN // 25' - 2017

Le chorégraphe Medhi Walerski crée une pièce romantique pour dix danseurs de la prestigieuse compagnie Nederlands Dans Theater, sur une musique de Camille Saint-Saëns.

Ballet
LOVE CHAPTER 2 // 60' - 2017

Second volet de son cycle après OCD Love, Love ChapterR32;2 voit Sharon Eyal et Gai Behar reprendre leur ouvrage pour s’interroger sur la solitude moderne et son corollaire, le manque de connexion. Une chorégraphie sensible et habitée.
« Si OCD Love était noire, celle-ci va être encore plus noire. Et si cette nouvelle création était immergée à l’intérieur de l’eau d’OCD Love, cette eau serait de l’eau plus noire », résume Sharon Eyal. Réunissant entre 5 et 7 danseurs sur le plateau, la...

Ballet
LES 25 ANS DE SURESNES CITéS DANSE // 70' - 2017

Spectacle donné à l’occasion des 25 ans du festival Suresnes Cités Danse, l’un des festivals les plus emblématiques de France.
Réunies sur une même scène, toutes les générations des « enfants de Suresnes » nous offrent leur générosité, leur énergie et leur bonheur de danser, sur un son de groove, un air de jazz ou une Invention de Bach. Dans le rôle du chef d’orchestre, Farid Berki construit la soirée et les enchaînements de cette fête joyeuse.

Ballet
SUNNY // 67' - 2016

Le Chorégraphe Emanuel Gat s'associe au producteur, musicien et performer Awir Leon pour monter SUNNY, présenté à Montpellier Danse 2016.
Entre concert et exploration chorégraphique, c’est une pièce à plusieurs niveaux, juxtaposant un concert musical avec une exploration chorégraphique vibrante.

Explosion d'idées, la pièce fusionne de nouveaux sons avec un questionnement sur les possibilités chorégraphiques contemporaines.

Ballet
COMBAT DE CARNAVAL ET CARêME // 60' - 2016

Combat de Carnaval et Carême... Qui ne connaît ce tableau foisonnant de Pieter Bruegel qui met en scène, sous couvert d’une scène de village, la rencontre de l’abstinence et de l’excès ?
Olivia Grandville - l’une des chorégraphes les plus douées et les plus surprenantes de sa génération - construit une étonnante pièce autour de cette huile sur bois si célèbre.

Une pièce profondément contemporaine qui « invente » un dispositif de composition tout à fait singulier. Les dix...

Ballet
AVANT TOUTES DISPARITIONS // 90' - 2016

Pour cette création, enregistrée au Théâtre National de Chaillot à Paris, le chorégraphe Thomas Lebrun convoque 11 danseuses et danseurs sur une véritable pelouse. Parmi eux, Daniel Larrieu et Odile Azagury, auprès desquels il a appris à danser.
Avant toutes disparitions, il est urgent de vivre, de danser, de transmettre surtout. En poursuivant son exploration ludique de l’histoire de la danse et en déjouant notamment les codes de la danse de salon, l’actuel directeur du Centre...

Ballet
LJOS / FUSE * // 23' - 2016

Enregistré durant le Festival Scopitone 2016

Ljos (« lumière » en Islandais) est une performance dansée en temps réel pour cordiste, avec projection vidéo.
La danseuse Elena Annovi ets suspendue par un harnais face à un écran géant sur lequel s’imprime vidéo et lumière. La sensation de légèreté et d’absence de pesanteur évoquée par cette chorégraphie aérienne est rendue possible par la synchronisation de la vidéao qui s’anime et réagit en temps réel avec les mouvements de...

Ballet
GRAND REMIX (HERVÉ ROBBE) // 22' - 2016

La fameuse séquence des Jerks de la Messe pour le Temps Présent, chorégraphiée par Maurice Béjart en 1967, sert de point de départ à ce Remix créé par Hervé Robbe et interprété par les étudiants de l'Ecole supérieure du CNDC d'Angers. A 87 ans Pierre Henry, le pionnier de l’électroacoustique revient aux manettes pour faire revivre les anciens jerks.
Détournant l’oeuvre du maitre, Hervé Robbe s’appuie sur la force et la fraicheur des étudiants en danse pour donner une nouvelle vie à...

Ballet
MESSE POUR LE TEMPS PRÉSENT (PIERRE HENRY) // 13' - 2016

Une oeuvre contemporaine devenue classique !
A 87 ans, Pierre Henry, le pionnier de la musique électroacoustique, revient aux manettes électroniques pour faire revivre la célèbre « Messe pour le temps présent ». Avec les élèves du Centre National de Danse Contemporaine d’Angers, le maitre s’est prêté à l’exercice sonore pour faire revivre l’œuvre écrite pour Maurice Béjart avec Michel Colombier. Créée en 1967 pour le festival d’Avignon, elle fut reprise pour 19 représentations en 1968 et...

Ballet
DÉESSES ET DÉMONES : BIANCA LI ET MARIA ALEXANDROVA // 76' - 2016

Deux étoiles de la danse se rencontrent, pour une création sur des thèmes mythologiques.
Comme au temps des dieux grecs, ces Déesses et Démones s’allient puis s’affrontent pour changer le destin des humains, semant autour d’elles force, joie et énergie. Ces deux femmes qui dansent sont-elles les deux faces de la même médaille ? Maniant le chaud et le froid, ces deux forces de la nature sont tout à la fois chaos et harmonie, virtuoses et sensibles, déesses et démones….

Ballet
TENIR LE TEMPS // 60' - 2015

Avec 16 superbes interprètes en scène et une chorégraphie qui fait écho à sa dernière pièce créée pour le Ballet de l’Opéra de Lyon, cette création de Rachid Ouramdane confronte les corps à une mécanique qui les dépasse. Nous voilà pris dans un fol engrenage, gagnés par une foule qui nous déborde, enthousiasmés par un formidable état de dépassement de soi. Un plaisir immédiat ! C’est la crise, le chaos ! Sur le plateau presque vierge, le cours des choses se précipite sans que l’on puisse...

Ballet
WIEBO (BOWIE/DECOUFLÉ) // 88' - 2015

Philippe Decouflé réunit musiciens, chanteurs, danseurs et performers dans une grande célébration glam rock. À mi-chemin entre concert et performance, cette création événement met en scène les différentes facettes du mythe Bowie. Let’s dance !
Semblant provenir d’une langue étrangère, voire extraterrestre, le titre de cette création – WieBo – annonce malicieusement la couleur : il s’agit bel et bien de jeter sur Bowie un regard oblique, de le retourner en tous sens pour mieux faire...

Ballet
A BAS BRUIT // 66' - 2014

À bas bruit, c’est ainsi que se transmettent certaines épidémies, les idées rebelles à l’ordre établi, les sentiments naissants. À bas bruit, comme le récit de nos vies, où l’intime rejoint les grands mouvements de l’histoire. Entre spectacle de danse et cirque, c’est autant de portraits kaléidoscopiques imprimant les fractions d’une époque.
Pour refaire le tour de nos mondes intérieurs, on recycle une roue de hamster à taille humaine, injonction à la course mais aussi expérience...

Ballet
BARBE NEIGE ET LES 7 PETITS COCHONS AU BOIS DORMANT // 52' - 2014

La chorégraphe Laura Scozzi revisite les contes de notre enfance. Une fable subversive et jubilatoire à la croisée de la danse, du mime et du théâtre orchestrée par 8 danseurs hip hop.

Les êtres humains, maîtres du monde ? Et si les animaux avaient leur mot à dire ? Que se passerait-il si la Belle au bois dormant ne se réveillait pas, si Cendrillon ne retrouvait pas sa pantoufle, si Blanche-neige était noire ?
Pour le Festival de Suresnes Cités Danse, Laura Scozzi...

Ballet
SWAN // 58' - 2013

Création unique du chorégraphe Luc Petton, SWAN est un ballet de danseuses et cygnes.
Avec fluidité et grâce, un dialogue impressionnant s’installe entre la danseuse et l’animal, laissant autant de place à l’oiseau qu’à l’artiste : la communion est intense et superbe.
Cette fascination pour les oiseaux Luc Petton la tient de sa Bretagne natale. « La danse est aussi fortement influencée par la nature même de la relation avec l’oiseau. C’est-à-dire, le danseur ne se met pas en...

Ballet
HIP-HOP : LA BATTLE DES CHAMPIONS DU MONDE // 80' - 2012

Ce programme regroupe 2 spectacles de danse : Regroupés sur la même scène, deux groupes champions de la danse hip-hop internationale, deux mastodontes de la scène des battles : les compagnies Pockemon Crew et Wanted Posse.
Opération choc dans le monde du hip-hop, cette représentation a été donnée une seule et unique fois !

Née à Lyon, la compagnie Pockemon Crew manifeste une virtuosité puissante autour de motifs sociaux et politiques proches du quotidien. Leur nouvelle...

Ballet
LE SACRE DU PRINTEMPS // 60' - 2012

Triple hommage à Igor Stravinsky en forme de pirouette signé Jean-Claude Gallotta : Le chorégraphe a choisi de travailler sur la première version de l’œuvre, qu’il considère comme une des meilleures, rude, sans affèteries, sans brillance décorative, dirigée et enregistrée par Igor Stravinsky lui-même.
Un Sacre du Printemps tout feu tout flamme, précédé de deux courtes pièces : Tumulte (où le chorégraphe invite danseurs et public à entendre le silence brut de la danse qui précède le...

Ballet
LA CONFIDENCE DES OISEAUX // 54' - 2012

Ce spectacle de danse contemporaine a la particularité d’intégrer la présence d’oiseaux en liberté. C’est une rencontre inédite sur scène entre quatre danseurs et trente oiseaux. Résultat d'un long travail mené avec des oiseleurs, le spectacle réunit des geais, des étourneaux, des pies et des corneilles qui « dansent » avec les danseurs. A travers cette ode à la liberté et à la beauté du mouvement, le chorégraphe Luc Petton accomplit un geste fort et place au cœur de la création les échanges...

Ballet
PIETRAGALLA, ENTRE CIEL ET TERRE // 52' - 2010

Portrait de la danseuse étoile et chorégraphe française Marie-Claude Pietragalla.

Discipline, rigueur, volonté et engagement sont autant d'adjectifs qui définissent le tempérament de celle qui fut nommée danseuse étoile de l'Opéra National de Danse de Paris en 1990.
A 35 ans, elle décide de voler de ses propres ailes et après avoir succédé à Roland Petit au Ballet National de Marseille, elle créée en 2004 avec son compagnon, le danseur Julien Derouault, sa propre...


LUKARN - 40, rue de Paris - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt - FRANCE - +331 41 22 90 59 - Fax : +331 41 22 90 54