• Français
  • Contact +33 1 71 13 01 00 or sandrine.frantz@lukarn.fr
    Schumann – Bruckner 4K 94'  - 2017  - Heliox Films

    In concert on January 30, 2017 at the Philharmonie de Paris.
    David Grimal is the soloist in a little known work, Robert Schumann's Violin Concerto, and explores with Les Dissonances Bruckner’s immense 7th Symphony, with its overwhelming Adagio mourning the death of Richard Wagner.
    - Robert Schumann: Violin Concerto in D minor
    - Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 7

    Technical sheet Infos Pictures Videos
    version Française et Internationale support 4K producer Heliox Films director Frédéric Delesques