• English
  • Contactez-nous au +33 1 71 13 01 00 ou par mail sandrine.frantz@lukarn.fr
    Barbara Hendricks chante Gershwin 101'  - 2001  - Karl More Productions

    Concert enregistré le 29 septembre 2001 à l'Olympia.

    L'orchestre Guildhall Strings est dirigé par Paul BATEMAN.

    Performers :

    Barbara Hendricks

    Geoffrey Keezer

    Ira Coleman

    Terreon  Gully

    André Villeger


    - "S'wonderful"

    - "Embraceable you"

    - "Oh, lady be good!"

    - "How long has this been going on?"

    - "Somebody loves me"

    - "The man I love"

    - "Love walked in"

    - "Our love is here to stay"

    - "Fascinating rhythm"

    - "I've got a crush on you"

    - "I got rhytm"

    - "Porgy and Bess Medley" : "Ouverture", "Summertime", "My man's gone now", "There's a boat that's leaving soon from New York", "Porgy is your woman now", "It ain't necessarily so", "I loves you, Porgy", "I've got plenty o'nothing", "Oh Lawd I'm on my way".

    Fiche technique Infos Photos Vidéos
    version Music / concert support HD producteur Karl More Productions réalisateur Benjamin Bleton