• Français
  • Contact +33 1 71 13 01 00 or sandrine.frantz@lukarn.fr
    A Journey with Marcel KhalifÉ 4K 94'  - 2017  - Heliox Films

    This Lebanese artist with his prolific output (film music, ballets, concertos, symphonies...), a recognized “Unesco Artist for Peace" for his commitment to his country’s musical heritage, has set himself the task of reviving the spirit of Middle Eastern music. By way of mixing cultures, Marcel Khalifé plays here with his two sons, Rami and Bachar, and the l’Orchestre National d’île de France.

    In concert on May 5, 2017 at the Philharmonie de Paris 1
    Ludwig van Beethoven : Les ruines d'Athènes (Ouverture et Marche Turque)
    Marcel Khalife : Sabah el Leil – Salute / Ya Nasim el Rih / Inhad ya Tha’er / Salamun Alayki / Ya Bahriyyeh

    Technical sheet Infos Pictures Videos
    version French & International support 4K producer Heliox Films director Paolo Santoni